Board of Directors & Committee Chairs 2023 – 2024

PresidentJamie Summerlin
Past PresidentMichael Miller
President ElectLauren Thomas
SecretaryHayden Mason
TreasurerJohn Rosanna
Sergeant-at-ArmsJoe Lefkay
Board MemberLindsay Renee Williams
Board MemberNancy Stout
Board MemberMichael Yura
Board MemberDave Samuel
Board MemberRuss Koon
Board MemberDan Carrier
Rotary International FoundationMorgan “Mike” Mosser
Service Projects ChairSuzanne McClain
Membership ChairOPEN
Public Image ChairJamie Summerlin
Flags For Heroes ChairDan Nagowski
Program Speaker ChairOPEN
Newsletter EditorDave Samuel
Club PhotographerOPEN
Club GreeterRuss Koon
DACdb UpdatesHayden Mason
Web ContentJamie Summerlin
Rotary International PresidentGordon R. McInally
District GovernorDan McCarthy
District Conference Chair 
RLI Training Chair 
International Service 
Youth Service 
Vocational Service 
Foundation Treasurer 
Transition & Leadership Development 
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping